About SME

Sweden's Muslim Entrepreneurs (SME) is a newly started economic association whose goal is to develop a new financing and investment sector. In light of the lack of funding and investment options for Muslims, but also non-Muslims aiming for the same goal, this initiative has been started.

Vår idé

Our business concept consists of establishing an economic association for entrepreneurs who will act as an umbrella organization to launch various investment companies. The idea is also to hold lectures and workshops to promote entrepreneurship. The opportunity to seek funding through crowdfunding should also be opened to entrepreneurs. The organization will develop ideas, do feasibility studies, develop financing and investment models for both large and small investors. This must be done in accordance with the rules of the Financial Supervisory Authority and in dialogue with lawyers. The purpose is to reduce the gaps in society and facilitate for the social groups that for various reasons are unable to finance their projects under current economic systems. We want to offer an alternative for everyone to become economically active and strengthen the socio-economic status of all groups in Sweden, through rib-free financing / investment.

Board of Directories

Hassan Khan

President

hassan.khan@smegroup.se

Marcus Grundström

Vice President

marcus.grundstrom@smegroup.se

Rezgar Abbasi

Secretary

rezgar.abbasi@smegroup.se

Foad Ahmed

PR/ Marketing Responsible

foad.ahmed@smegroup.se

Salman Yahya

Chief Technology Officer

salman.yahya@smegroup.se

Chalermchai Sornkarn

Treasurer

info@smegroup.se

Simon Wallgren

R&D

simon.wallgren@smegroup.se

 

Mohammed Abu Hashim

Chefsjurist – legal manager

@smegroup.se

 

Anas Mhanad

R&D

anas.mhanad@smegroup.se

Zahid Qayyum

Business Analyst

zahid.qayyum@smegroup.se

SME Styrelse Structure 

en_USEnglish
sv_SESvenska en_USEnglish

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our email list to get the latest news and updates from us

You are subscribed

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This